NOTICE

Visa Fees indicated below are to be applied from 01 / April / 2020

Visa Fees

VISA (Single)
	Applications from 01 / April / 2020
General	100 DHS
Indian	28 DHS
Countries listed next pages	FREE
VISA (M	fultiple)
	Applications from 01 / April / 2019
General	200 DHS
Indian	28 DHS
Countries listed next pages	FREE
VISA (T	Transit)
	Applications from 01 / April / 2020
General	23 DHS
Indian	3 DHS
Countries listed next pages	FREE

!! Attention !!

Visa Fee varies from nationality to another.

Certain countries are visa fee exemption countries, for details please check the next pages.

Free of charge for the countries and regions listed below

4	Т
Armenia	Latvia
Australia	Lesotho
Austria	Lithuania
Azerbaijan	Luxemburg
В	\mathbf{M}
The Bahamas	Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Bangladesh	Malaysia
Barbados	Malta
Belarus	Mauritius
Belgium	Moldova
Bulgaria	Monaco
C	Mexico
Canada	N
Colombia	Netherlands
Costa Rica	New Zealand
Croatia	P
Cyprus	Pakistan
Czech Republic	Philippines 🔆
D	ightharpoonup for short term stay(within 90 days) or
Denmark	entertainers only
E	Poland
El Salvador	Portugal
Estonia	R
G	Russian Federation
Georgia	\mathbf{S}
Germany	San Marino
H	Slovakia
Honduras	Slovenia
Hungary	Spain
[Suriname
Iceland	Sweden
Italy	T
Ireland	Tajikistan
I	Timor-Leste
Jordan	Turkmenistan
K	${f U}$
Kazakhstan	Ukraine
Republic of Korea	United States of America
Kyrgyz Republic	Uzbekistan